Skip to content

Board of Directors

Executive Board

Emily Byrum



Shane Waits

Tipton County Printing

Kelley Gray



Michelle Allen

Crye Leike, Realtors

Board Members

Kayla Fisher Cothran

Rob and Bob's Farm Fresh Produce

Dr. Christie Hudnall

Dyersburg State Community College - Jimmy Naifeh Center

Heather White

Brunch Time Cafe

David Gwinn

City of Covington

Leisa Bennett

Tipton County Schools

Dr. Amanda Walker

Dyersburg State Community College

Matthew Hughes

United States Cold Storage

Kim Sumlar-Saddler

TOPS Products

Jay Wells

Wells Tax Service

Amanda Faurbo, TCEcD

Town of Atoka

David Quinn

Tipton County Veterans Council

Amada Paz

Dulce Amada Bakery

Tina Boam

Tipton County Health Department