• BoardImage150x190.png
  • Photo of Dock

  • Marilyn Barbee
    Department of Human Services


  • Dianne Honeycutt
    Bank of Tipton

  • BoardImage150x190.png

  • Willie Mae Chaney
    Bancorp South


  • Ed Timberlake
    Board Member Emeritus

  • Eat Fresh. Buy Local.

    Follow the water tower and find us located at 117 North Main Street Covington, TN 38019!

    The Covington Court Square Farmers Market strives to provide the Tipton County community with the areas freshest produce, value-added food products, plants, and hand crafted items.

    During season, the Market is open on:

    Tuesdays 8:00am – 2:00pm

    Thursdays 12:00pm – 6:00pm

    Saturdays 8:00am – 2:00pm  

    Interested in becoming a vendor? We are always accepting new Farmers Market vendors!

    Please review the Farmers Market State Compliance Guide before considering selling at the farmers market.

    CLICK HERE to download a Vendor Application!

    Call 901-476-9727 for further details.

  • Community Events

    Results Found: 8 View Full Calendar
    Friday Jul 31, 2020 - Sunday Aug 2, 2020
    ... read more
    Categories: Community, Government
    Friday Aug 7, 2020 - Sunday Aug 9, 2020
    ... read more
    Categories: Community, Government
    Thursday Aug 20, 2020
    ... read more
    Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
    Friday Sep 4, 2020
    ... read more
    Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
    Friday Sep 18, 2020
    ... read more
    Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
    Thursday Sep 24, 2020
    Chamber to host Spring Industrial Golf Tournament Thursday September 24th at Covington Country Club! ... read more
    Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
    • Registration Closed
    Friday Sep 25, 2020 - Sunday Sep 27, 2020
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
    Saturday Sep 26, 2020
    ... read more
    Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
  • Upcoming Events Upcoming Events