Executive Board

President: Mitch Carver, Bank of Mason

Immediate Past President: Tracy Lavelle, Charms, Inc.

Vice-President: Sherrie Yarbro, Tipton County Schools

Glenn Baker, Retired TN College of Applied Technology 

Houston Moss,  Maley-Yarbrough Funeral Home


John Brasfield, John Brasfield Jewelers

Crystal Buckner, Wildflowers

Willie Mae Chaney, Bancorp South

Tom Fitzhugh, Bank of Tipton

Amanda Heath, Tennessee College of Applied Technology

Youlanda Jones, Tennessee College of Applied Technology

Sam Lynd, Baptist Memorial Hospital-Tipton

Matt McDaniel, Tipton County Health Department

Scott Shirk, Sugaright

Ed Timberlake 

Ruth Ann Wallace, Keep Tipton County Beautiful

Lizzy Jackson, Bayou Belle’s Boutique

Michael Naifeh, Covington Fire Department

Michael Scarborough, The Closeout Market

David Gwinn, City of Covington

Dr. Charlotte Fisher,  Tipton County Schools

Marilyn Barbee, Department of Human Services 

Shane Waits, Tipton County Printing Services